Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I do not believe this is true. In messages the previews need an approval the first time some domain should load a preview and then this setting is stored. AFAIK there is no way to recall the permission though.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: