Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I thought the same thing at first...but then realize they're not asking you to tell your friends before you get an invite. They're asking after you've already signed up.

Seems like a good way to "price" access to the beta at an amount people are willing to "spend."



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: