Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

What happens if one of Google's bots decides to delete your account? Is that it for your family's picture collection?


That's something I also worry a bit about. They do have Google Takeout, and I recently used that to download the 120GB-ish worth of stuff I've got in there, and it worked very well. I guess I should set up a job to back that up to B2?




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: