I rarely use my FB account and never install apps or post anything on it, just use it to follow a couple of friends/family. I've got all privacy settings (that I can find) set to the most restrictive settings.
I checked the list of "authorized" apps from the post upstream (https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=applications) and there were 4 things in the list (Bing, Pandora, Yelp and one other that I'm forgetting) none of which I'd ever explicitly authorized for facebook access. If I ever use OAuth for anything, I use my twitter account, never facebook.
Any idea how those got in there, and what setting I can use to never let them back in?
I checked the list of "authorized" apps from the post upstream (https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=applications) and there were 4 things in the list (Bing, Pandora, Yelp and one other that I'm forgetting) none of which I'd ever explicitly authorized for facebook access. If I ever use OAuth for anything, I use my twitter account, never facebook.
Any idea how those got in there, and what setting I can use to never let them back in?