Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It is apparently very inconsistent.

My own experience with using PayPal usually (as in: almost always) goes like this:

I get a PayPal popup that says something like "You're already logged in! One moment," and then once that goes away I push the whatever button corresponds to "Yeah, sure -- pay it."

It's generally a one-button operation for me, and has been for years.

I wonder what the differentiation is.



Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: