Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Not sharing you data with other users does not mean the data of a deleted chat are gone, those are very likely two completely different mechanisms.

And whether and how they use your data for their own purposes isn't touched by that either.



Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: