Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

One user wants it not to be shared, but the other user might have various reasons to want to take that screenshot - maybe it's evidence of something they need to share urgently with others, whatever. It's definitely hostile to that other user. I get why you'd set it up that way, but it's a tension that really goes against the "full control of your own device" ideal a lot of people have.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: