Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

The "primary" will have a /u/0/ in the address. It's the one you logged into first if all accounts were logged out. It's the one it defaults to if you go to other google services (plus, youtube, etc).

Nothing exclusive about it, except that you logged into it first sequentially.



This is not something that "normal" people will pick up on.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: